Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Monday, June 21, 2010

FRAME Media Awards 2010 Barkha Dutt , Ranjini Haridas, Pramod, Sindhu wins

Fraternity for Arts and Media Entertainment (FRAME) has announced the media awards for the year 2010. NDTV Anchor and editor Barkha Dutt won the ‘Media Star of the Decade' award.

The winners of other awards are

Best television star - Ranjini Haridas (Asianet)
Best presenter (male)- Rajesh Kesav (Asianet Plus)
Best presenter (female) - Deepa (Kairali)
Best serial - Mazhayariyathe (Surya TV)
Best actor (male)- Rajiv (Ente Manasaputhri-Asianet)
Best actor (female) - Praveena (Devi Mahatmyam-Asianet)
Best initiative - Green Kerala Express (Doordarshan) / Mambazham (Kairali TV)
Best FM radio - Club FM
Best music programme - Street light (Indiavision)
Best news based programme - Kazhcha (MMTV)
Best news analysis programme - Azhichupani (Kairali-People)
Best news talk show - Nerkku Ner (Asianet)
Best presenter -news (male)- Pramod Raman (MMTV)
Best presenter - news (female)- Sindhu Suryakumar (Asianet)

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information