Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Kerala Drama awards 2009 by Kerala Sangeetha Nataka Academy

Kerala Sangeetha Nataka Academy has declared the Drama awards for the year 2009.'Theepottan' of Sankeerthana, Kozhikode, won the best drama award.

Rajeevan Mammali, director of `Kumaran oru Kudumbanathan'was selected as the best director and Sreedharan Neeleswaram (Vishappinte Putran) and Bindhu Suresh (Aaranyakam) won best actor and actress awards.

Other awards are as follows
'Sooryahridayam' of Chetana Kannur - second best drama
Radhan Kannapuram and Thompil Rajasekharan -second best actors
Ammini Earnest -second best actress
Rajan Kizhakanela -second best playwright
Pramod Veliyanad -best comedian
Ajay Gopal -best male singer
Nayana -best female singer
Udayakumar Anchal -best music director
Prabha Varma -best lyricist
Dharman Ezhom -best background music
Vijayan Kadamberi -art direction
Satheesh Sanghamitra -lighting
Harshan Kozhikode -costumes
K.C. George Kattappana - best playwright.
Vikraman Nair - overall contribution
Pirappancode Murali- special jury award

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information