Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Oommen Chandy to be sworn in as Kerala CM today

The UDF cabineet with Congress leader Oommen Chandy as Chief Minister will be sworn in today.

Six ministers each from consitutent parties will take oath along with the Chief Minister.

The ministers include P K Kunhalikutty (Indian Union Muslim League), K M Mani (Kerala Congress-M), K P Mohanan (SJD), T M Jacob (Kerala Congress-J), K B Ganesh Kumar (Kerala Congress-B) and Shibu Baby John (RSP-B).

A total of 20 ministers are expected to be incorporated into the ministry. The remaining 13 ministers will be sworn in on May 23, 2011.

The main single party Congress will have nine ministers followed by four IUML and two Kerala Congress (M) parties.

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information