Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Thursday, June 9, 2011

PM Francis appointed as District Collector, Trivandrum

Trivandrum, 9 June 2011: The UDF government has appointed PM Francis as the new district collector of Trivandrum. The present collector Dinesh Arora has been transferred to Alappuzha.

In a administrative shuffle made by the government six district collectors and some government secretaries has been transferred.

New District collectors is as follows

PM Francis - Trivandrum
Rathan Khelkar - Kollam
Dinesh Arora - Alappuzha
E Devadasan - Idukki
P Venugopal - Pathanamthitta
MC Mohandas - Malappuram

Other changes include

Rani George - Tourism Director
Gopala Menon - Secretary of Cooperation Department.
V J Kurian- Principal Secretary of Water Resources and Irrigation Department & Managing Director, Cochin International Airport Limited (CIAL).
T K Manoj Kumar - Land Revenue Commissioner.
Manoj Joshi - Ports Secretary
K R Jyothilal - General Administration Secretary
T T Antony - Labour Commissioner.

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information