Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Monday, September 5, 2011

Personal Assets of Ministers at www.pa.kerala.gov.in

Trivandrum, 5 September 2011: As part of the 100-day programme of the Government of Kerala, Ministers of the State and their personal staff, together with their families, and higher officials including IAS officers, department heads, Advocate-General and law officers, along with their family members will be disclosing their assets and liabilities through the website http://www.pa.kerala.gov.in/.

 Industries Minister P K Kunhalikutty is the richest among the ministers in the cabinet Chief Minister Oommen Chandy and family has Rs 21.86 lakh as deposits. Finance Minister K M Mani has Rs 5 lakh and 250 grams of gold jewellery in his wife’s name. P K Jayalakshmi, the ST Welfare Minister is the poorest minister with Rs 2 lakh deposit and 30 gold sovereigns.
Accordingly the asset details of the following ministers has been declared 1 Chief Minister of Kerala Shri. Oommen Chandy 2 Minister for Education Shri.P.K.Abdu Rabb 3 Minister for Health and Coir Shri.Adoor Prakash 4 Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes & Backward Classes and Tourism Shri.A.P.Anilkumar 5 Minister for Power Shri. Aryadan Mohammed 6 Minister for Excise and Ports Shri. K. Babu 7 Minister for Co-operation Shri. C. N. Balakrishnan 8 Minister for Works Shri.V.K.Ebrahim Kunju 9 Minister for Forest, Sports, and Cinema Shri. K. B. Ganesh Kumar 10 Minister for Food, Civil Supplies and Registration Shri. T. M. Jacob 11 Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Tribes, Youth Affairs, Museum & Zoos Kumari P. K. Jayalekshmi 12 Minister for Rural Development, Planning and Culture Shri. K.C. Joseph 13 Minister for Water Resources Shri.P.J.Joseph 14 Minister for Industries, Information Technology and Urban affairs Shri.P.K.Kunhalikutty 15 Minister for Finance, Law and Housing Shri. K. M. Mani 16 Minister for Agriculture, Animal husbandry, Printing and StationeryShri. K. P. Mohanan 17 Minister for Panchayats and Social Welfare Dr. M. K. Muneer 18 Minister for Labour & Rehabilitation Shri.Shibu Baby John 19 Minister for Transport and Devaswom Shri. V. S. Sivakumar 20 Minister for Revenue Shri.Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan for mored details visit http://www.pa.kerala.gov.in

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information