Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Friday, December 30, 2011

Asianet Film Awards 2012 List of Winners: Ujala Asianet Film Awards Announced

Trivandrum, December 30, 2011: Asianet announced the names of the winners of its Film Awards for the Year 2012. The award is known in the name of Ujala Asianet Film Awards 2012.

The list of the winners ...

Best Actor - Mohanlal (Snehaveedu, Pranayam, Arabiyum Ottakavum P.Madhavan Nairum)

Best Actress- Kavya (Gadhama, Bhaktha Janangalude Shradhakku, Venicile Vyapari)

Cultural Icon of  Kerala - Mammootty

Life Time Achievement Award - Shahrukh Khan

Best Flm- Aadaminte Makan Bbu

Best Director- Salim Ahmed (Aadaminte Makan Abu)

Best Popular Actor-Jayaram (Seniors, Swapna Sanchari, Nayika, Makeup Man)

Best Popular Actress-Samvritha Sunil (Swapna Sanchari,Manikyakallu)

Youth Icon Of The Year- Kunchacko Boban

Best Character Actor - Biju Menon

Best Character Actress - Ananya

Best Supporting Actor- Innocent

Best Supportng Actress - Swetha (Salt N Pepper)

Best Villan - Sidhique (August 15)

Best Comedian - Suraj Venjaramood

Best Star Pair - Jayasurya - Bhama (Janapriyan)

Special Jury Award - Saleem Kumar

Special Award for the Best Flm On National Integration - Urumi

Best Screenply - Bobby Sanjay [Traffic]

Best Cinematography - Madhu Ambat

Best Music - M. Jayachandran

Best Lyrics - ONV Kurup

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information