Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Friday, December 2, 2011

Film Festival: IFFK 2011 Jury List

Trivandrum, December 2, 2011: AustralianFilm maker Bruce Beresford will chair the international competition section jury of 16th IFFK.

French film producer and photographer Laurence Gavron, Jeffrey Jetturian from Phillipines, Turkish director Semih Kaplanagolu and Bollywood actor Rahul Bose are the other jury members.

The NETPAC jury
1. Defne Gursoy, 2. Nestor O Jardin, 3. Sunil Joshi

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information