Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Mathrubhoomi Film Awards 2012: Mathrubhumi Kalyan Silks Film Awards 2012 - List of Winners

Trivandrum, February 16, 2012: Mathrubhumi publications and Kalyan Silks jointly presenting Mathrubhumi Kalyan Silks Film Awards 2012 has been announced.

The list of winners follows...

Film - Pranayam

Actor - Mohanlal for his performance in Pranayam

Actress - Kavya Madhavan forher perfomance in Gaddhama

Director - Ranjith for Indian Rupee

Script - Bobby Sanjay for Traffic

Supporting Actor - Thilakan, Indian Rupee

Supporting Actress - Jayaprada for Pranayam

Lyrics - ONV for Pranayam

Music - M. Jayachandran for Pranayam

Singer Male - Vijey Yesudas for ee puzhayum from Indian Rupee

Singer Female - KS Chithra for Chengathir from Sneha Veedu

Camera - Santhosh Sivan for Urumi

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information