Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Miss Kerala 2012 Winner Today

Trivandrum, 20 October 2012: The ultimate beauty pageant in Kerala, the 'Miss Kerala 2012' contest will be held at Raviz Resort at Kollam today.

21 contestants will fight for the crown in the  ‘Cuticura Miss Kerala 2012’ to be held in three rounds - Sari, Party wear and Gown. The various sub titles include ‘Miss Beautiful Hair, Miss Beautiful Skin, Miss Beautiful Eyes, Miss Beautiful Smile, Miss Talented, Miss Photogenic, Miss Congeniality, Miss Perfect Ten, Miss Sensuality and Miss Vivacious’.

The 21 participants qualified for the final round selected out of 400 applicants are are Midhila Mohan (Bangalore), Reshmi Nair (Bangalore), Shruthi Ram (Bangalore), Sharu P.V. (Bangalore), Saanika Nambiar (Mumbai), Deepti Sati (Mumbai), Binoodha Sasi (Mumbai), Swapna Nair (Ahmedabad), Aishwarya Johny (Ahmedabad), Tanya Stanly (Dubai), Tanya Mathew (Dubai), Maysa John (Dubai), Roshni Eapen (Dubai), Rwitu Jose (Cochin), Chandni Janachandran (Cochin), Dhanya Unnikrishnan (Cochin), Sreelakshmi M (Cochin), Pooja Sasidhar (Cochin), Deepti Nair (Cochin), Aileena Catherine Amon (Cochin) and Reenu Sunny (Cochin).

 The judges for the 13th edition of the pageant include Kannada film actor Puneeth Rajkumar, filmmaker V K Prakash, actor Rajiv Pillai, former Miss India Hasleen Kaur, designer Anupama Dayal, actress Asha Sarath, Kannada filmmaker Jacob Varghese, Rahul Easwar and V S Pradeep, managing director of Cuticura.

The show will be choreographed by fashion choreographer Justine Bhatt and the costumes are designed by fashion designers Anuj Sharma and Amrita Saluja.

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information