Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Ranji Trophy 2012-13 Kerala Matches Schedule, Team Announced

Trivandrum, 4 October 2012: The Kerala cricket team for the upcoming Ranji trophy season has been announced. Sony Cheruvathur will lead the Kerala team in the absence of S. Sreesanth. Batsman Sachin Baby has been named as the vice captain.

The squad is as follows

Sony Cheruvathur (Captain) Sachin Baby (Vice Captain), V A Jagadeesh, Abishek Hegde, Akshay Kodoth (wicket Keeper), Sanju Vishwanadh, Rohan Prem, Robert Fernandez, Raiphi Vincent Gomez, Sreejith, S Anish, P Prasanth, Prasanth Parameswaran, Manu Krishnan, Anthaf P U.

Kerala will play four home matches this season at their home venue in Malappuram.

Kerala Ranji trophy 2012 Schedule

November 17-20
Kerala vs Assam
Venue: Malappuram

November 24-27
Kerala vs Goa
Venue: Malappuram

December 1-4
Kerala vs SSCB
Venue: Delhi

December 8 - 12
Kerala vs Jammu & Kashmir
Venue: Malappuram

December 15 - 18
Kerala vs Tripura
Venue Agarthala

December 22-25
Kerala vs Jharkhand
Venue: Malappuram

December 29 - Jan 1
Kerala vs Andhra Pradesh
Venue Hyderabad

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information