Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Monday, December 17, 2012

Kerala Strikers Team for CCL 2013 Announced; Mohanlal Captain

The Amma’s Kerala Strikers Cricket team for this year's celebrity cricket league has been announced. Superstar Mohanlal will lead the team with Indrajith as vice-captain.

The matches will be played at Cochin , Chennai, Ahmedabad , Bangalore and Dubai between February and March 2013.

The Squad

    Mohanlal (Captain )
    Indrajith (Vice Captain)
    Rajeev Pillai
    Nivin pauly
    Vivek Gopan
    Bineesh Kodiyeri
    Arun Benny
    Madhan Mohan
    Santhosh Sleeba
    Saiju Kurup
    Prajod Kalabhavan
    Riaz Khan,
    Shafique Ahmed,
    Rahul Madhav
    Vinoo Mohan.

Chief cricket coach – Pankaj Chandra Senan.
Asst. Coach – M A Sunil.
Physio – Dileep Singh,
Manager – Edavela Babu

Malayalam actresses Bhavana and Mamta Mohandas will be the brand ambassadors of the team for this season. Mamta Mohandas replaces Lakshmi Rai.

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information