Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

New Director for VSSC

Distinguished Scientist S. Ramakrishnan has been appointed as the Director of the Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre (VSSC), Trivandrum.  He was currently serving as the director of Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre (LPSC).

Three Indian Space Research Organisation centres has got new directors. M. Chandradathan, earlier director of SDSC will take charge as the director of LPSC. M.Y.S Prasad will take charge from Mr. Chandradathan as the director of ISRO's Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre.

Mr. Ramakrishnan, has  four decades of experience in the field replaces P.S. Veeraraghavan who was the current Director of VSSC.

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information