Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

12 New Taluks to be formed in Kerala

Twelve new taluks will be formed in Kerala, announced Finance minsiter K.M. Mani, in the budget discussion at the Legislative Assembly. The newly formed taluks will include Manjeswaram, Vellarikund, Iritty, Thamarassery, Kondotty, Pattambi, Chalakudy, Idukki, Pathanapuram, Konni, Varkala and Kattakada.

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information