Trivandrum Events


More Shopping >>


More Services >>

Monday, December 1, 2014

Manorama Newsmaker 2014

The final list of Manorama Newsmaker of the year 2014 award programme organized by Manorama News channel in association with Muthoot Pappachan Group has been announced. The four finalists include: ISRO chairman Dr. K. Radhakrishnan, actor and MP, Innocent, actress Manju Warrier and Hockey player, P. R. Sreejesh.

The prominent personalities who won maximum votes through SMS, online and GPRS among the shortlisted candidates have reached the final round of four. The winner will be declared on the basis of the month long voting process ahead through mobile and online.

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 email:

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Work with us | Submit Information