Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Mazhavil Mango Music Awards 2017 Winners

The biggest music awards in Malayalam, the Mazhavil Mango Music Awards will be presented to the winners at a function held at Adlux Convention Centre, Angamaly today.

The awards include Best song, Best singer - male and female, Best lyricist, Best Music director, Best non film song etc.

Yesudas, Sankar Mahadevan, Vani Jayaram, KS Chitra, Usha Uthup, haricharan, Alphons, Stephen Devassy, Rimi Tomy, Aparna Balamurali, Anu Sithara, Ramya Nambeesan will attend the event.

The entry to the event to be held at 6.30pm today will be regulated by pass. For passes contact Radio Mango office 04842382919.


Best Song: Lailakame - Esra

Best duet: Kadaniyum - Pulimurugan

Best Male Playback singer : P Jayachandran - Podimeesa - Paava

Best Female Playback singer : Rajalakshmi - Mavilakudil Painkili - Ramante Eden thottam

Best Music Director : Gopi Sunder

Best Lyricist : Rafeek Ahamed

Debutant Singer: Sachi Balu - Kisapathiyil - Kismath

Special Jury award - MG Sreekumar - Chinnamma - Oppam

Prasanth Pillai - Music Director Angamaly Diaries

Best Non feature film song - Ini varumo - Jyolsna

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information