Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Navjyot Khosa New District Collector Trivandrum

  The Government has transferred Thiruvananthapuram Collector Gopalakrishnan  to Malappuram whereas Navjyot Khosa has been appointed as the Collector of Thiruvananthapuram. The decision was taken by the Cabinet Meeting held today.

Other changes taken in the meeting is as follows:

Alappuzha collector M. Anjana has been shifted to Kottayam. V. Venu has been posted as Secretary of the Planning Board. Jayathilak is the new Revenue Secretary. TK Jose will be the Home Secretary.

Ishita Roy has been appointed as the Commissioner of Agriculture Production.

Additional Chief Secretary of the Home Ministry Dr. Vishwas  Mehta has been appointed as Chief Secretary of Kerala. The current Chief Secretary, to retire on the 31st of this month.

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information