Display your news / advertisements here : mail to trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Saturday, April 6, 2024

List of Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha Constituency Candidates 2024

 Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha Constituency Candidates: Panniyan P. Ravindran (Communist Party of India) and Shashi Tharoor (Indian National Congress), Rajeev Chandrasekhar (Bharatiya Janata Party), Rajendran S (Bahujan Samaj Party), Mini S (SUCI Communist) , Christopher Shaju (Independent), Sushilan S (Independent), Jennifer J. Russell (Independent), Subi SM (Independent), Mohanan D (Independent n), Nishant G. Raj (Independent), Shashi S (Independent), Shine Lal (Independent)

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information