Display your news / advertisements here : Call 85 47 85 47 87



More Shopping, Travel n Food>>

Services, Places, Govt & Health

More Services >>

Saturday, January 30, 2010

Trivandrum Post and Telegraph

The whole country has been divided into twenty two postal circles. The Kerala Circle includes the Union Territory of Lakshdweep.Each Circle is headed by a Chief Postmaster General. Each Circle is further divided into Regions comprising field units, called Divisions. Each Region is headed by a Postmaster General.

Post Offices / Postal Pincodes in Kerala
Speed Post

No comments:

Copyright 2004-2017 Trivandrum.co.in email: trivandrum.co.in@gmail.com

About us | Contact us | Advertise | Submit Information